My fuckin blog bitch

i'll update this fuckin... whenever i feel like it lmao

click here to return to the homepage!





June 27th, 2023, 4:12 AM

so..hi lmao. its 4 am, im listening to a whole fucking Weezer album for the first time. its actually really good, idk why people hate them so much? anyways, i dont have a good idea on what to write here yet, and dont expect any frequent updates either! i uh, honestly dont do too many interesting things. ill probably just vent here, or post about some random idea that i had earlier that day. so.. yea. really awkward first entry but what the fuck ever, its literally 4 am. im gonna go get some sleep.





June 28th, 2023, 12:54 AM

made some changes to the site, the mystery link now sends you to some random webpages or other oddities ive found, and im beginning to try and reformat the main page. my plans to make it kinda like a circle. The logo remains at the top, with two bars of web badges surrounding it, then below it exists sorta a half circle for web navagation, instead of having one big list like i do now. im gonna try and make other pages to include as well. is it bad or weird that im a little sad that no ones signing my guest book? well, whatever. doesnt really matter lmao. got some new commissions im waiting to be finished up, excited about posting em!! i have some other ocs that im yet to post on this site!! and uh.. thats it. not much to really say, just kinda felt like updating this ig.

Edit, 3:58 AM

i think i made a version of the homepage that i like? its not all in a circle like my original idea, but it works..? it definitely needs some extra work, but its a good starting point. im gonna keep the other one too, i'll just make that one a mobile version. dunno how to differentiate between a mobile user and a desktop user, or how to redirect to a different page, or if i can even do that tbh , but ill figure that out tomorrow. i also really need to kick this habit of staying up really late. the new homepage isnt the reason i stayed up so late, its just cause ive gotten into a habit of doing it lmao





June 28th, 2023, 9:18 PM

aight so im in rare form ig, feel like updating this mfer again uhh fuck it lol. Made a mobile friendly version of my homepage, i tested it out with iphones but im not sure if it works with android stuff, guess i'll find that out sometime soon. then immediately after all this, trying to find out how tf to do this, implementing it, making a mobile friendly vers, a friend tells me theres an easier way of doing all this so fml ig LMAO. i'll implement it regardless, apparently smaller displays have a harder time showing my site. i also added a hit counter! its the small lil quake lookin thing on my page! im gonna move it around some later. i also gotta find something to space my site out a bit, if that makes any sense. dunno, i'll probably do that sometime soon tonight. got nothing better going on lmao.





July 5th, 2023, 10:54 PM

Made another mobile friendly page, this time for my links. i dont plan on making anymore tbh? i think the others look fine tbh. maybe the art page could use one? meh, i dont think anyone really cares about that page tbh, most people who wanna see the art ive bought, or characters i own, directly ask me for them. not gonna stop me from updating them tho LMAOOOO. Struggling to find a way to make my homepage work on smaller moniters, ive tried using the % width thing instead of just a number? but that just makes the images thinner, it doesnt scale them completely. makes me kinda upset. but also, my second moniters fairly small..? its an old one my mom used to work on, idk dimensions of it but its, smaller then my main one at least, and the page looks fine so.. who knows! this might not actually be a problem. the 4th was a total bust, huge thunderstorm ruined it. not that big of a deal but, i like the 4th. not for any lame ass patriotic reasons, idgaf about america, i just like fireworks and bbq. i went to a fair for the 4th too and bought a cool crochet bee! theyre a little weird looking but i still like them. but, ill stop typing here and start working on my site again!



July 16th, 2023, 7:16 PM

Today was a good ass day lmao. The mfers in my house are gone until the 25th so i have my house all to myself until then AND more importantly, i unboxed my first ever unusual in tf2!!! ive been playing this game since like, 2014/15 across 2 different accounts, and not ONCE have i EVER unboxed ANYTHING unusual!!! i either traded or flat out bought the ones i own right now!!! its just a taunt unusualifier but, it feels amazing like god damn. Im now the proud owner of an unusual russian arms race!!! fuck yea!!!!!!!!!!!! no site update, unfortunately. havent felt too motivated to work on it, but hey!!!!!! unusual!!!!!!!!!!





July 26th, 2023, 10:10 PM

no site update once again, really struggling with motivation. tbh ive just got a real bad feeling about... everything atm. cant explain why. ill just leave it at that.





August 2nd, 2023, 1:02 AM

some minor touch ups to the site, here and there. i need to descale the images on the art page as soon as possible. ive also been thinking like... i really like the aesthetic im going for here, i really do. theres something charming about shitty web 1.0 webpage things, but... im wondering if i should go with a more professional look, y'know? less clutter, more straightforward design. probably would scale better on smaller moniters as well. idk yet tho. i wish there was some way for people to like, give their input on my site, y'know? i do go to a couple friends for input but like, at the same time, it'd be nice to hear from the wider neocities community, or hell, even just random people yknow? things i can improve, or thoughts on what ive done already... idk. im sure there is, ill figure something out.





October 21st, 2023, 6:33 PM

oh right, i have a website lol. some people have been adding me on steam and complimenting my site, which made me remember this place! anyways uh, a lot of stuffs been going on with me, i dont wanna get into too much detail but its, honestly just... depressing, so im trying not to think too much about it, admittedly, and trying to focus on other things. Like halloween, which is coming up in about 10 days. ive been invited to a halloween party, in which i'll be helping set up. i am stoked to be apart of this!!!!!!! i havent said it that much on this site but i absolutely love halloween. my friend june once described me as "noelle holiday but for halloween instead of christmas" and like, yea. thats me! if i was any dumber, i'd put up pictures of my house on here to show off my cool halloween display but, nah...
one final note: i know ive said this a lot before, but i WILL start development on this site again, next year. its something to do, and i honestly believe my homepage at the very least could use a rework... we'll see!





November 20th, 2023, 7:14 PM

So, the development on here has started early. I have decided to completely redo most of the site, as ive kinda become.. dissatisfied with it in its current state. I kinda want a more coherent theme, and i kinda want it to be less ironic. I was aiming for this website to look like a late 90s/early 2000s homepage, but it honestly looks... more like a parody of those sites, with all the mispellings and whatnot, i want it to seem at least a little bit more authentic. The old site layout WILL be kept, however! I'll make sure to leave a link to its old layout at the bottom of the homepage. I also have decided to "rebrand" myself, with a new mascot/sona thats at least a little bit more true to me, personally. Vio will still be around quite a bit, same with Noir and all my other characters, shes just not gonna be the immediate thing you see when discovering my profile/site, as she unfortunately collects a lot of weird sex pests. So, shes simply taking more of a backseat, hopefully at least. Im still unsure about the "rebrand." We'll just have to wait and see how much i and others like it...

Edit, 7:57 PM

It just occured to me that i should give a preview of what im working on, could maybe get some feedback. So, heres the link.
just please be aware that its currently a WIP. Please reach out to me via social media, or email me at vio@bee.movie or bottomheavybee@aol.com if you have any feedback.





January 9th, 2024, 9:23 PM

the rebranding is gonna come later this year, unfortunately. i was hoping to have my new sona's ref done by the new year but, honestly i was very indecisive about their design, but i think ive settled on something! also, frankly im just lazy and completely forgot about this site again, unfortunately... BUT, the new look is coming soon, and so is my new sona. im hoping to release and finalize all this by my birthday, but we'll see.





February 17th, 2024, 6:18 pm

I think ive finally made a homepage that i can settle on! it'll come on my birthday, the same with my like, rebranding or whatever ive been calling it. its still very amateur but like... it serves its purpose. You can get a look at what ive made in my Nov 20th entry. my new fursonas ref should also be done soon! so im really excited about that :D. There is a final couple things i want, like i still want my own web badge, and i do finally have a favicon but... my greedy ass wants many of em. im talking like, new favicon per page, yknow? I have plenty of time to figure that stuff out tho so im not too worried! i wanna end this entry off with once again asking for any input you may have, please reach out to me at vio@bee.movie or bottomheavybee@aol.com! ive made a new email just for the purpose of this site, for shits and giggles. and because im not sure if the old one i used for this site is still even working? mainly for shits and giggles tho. its even an AOL email to keep in theme lmao.





February 25th 2024, 3:43 AM, New Orleans

This entrys a bit weird, i dont currently have access to my site so im writing this in my notes app to add when i go home. Currently im on vacation in new orleans, which im honestly surprised on how close it looks to my home stateā€¦ well aside from the palm trees and like, actual freeway. Im liking this place so far! Unfortunatey for me tho, i was violently ill yesterday, which carried over to today. No sleep, could not stay hydrated. Even now after mostly feeling better im still feeling weak and gross. Im thinking im gonna take it easy tomorrow and stay at my hotel. Im staying at some really fancy marriot place, idk how but im gonna try to insert a link to a photo a took of the lobby, cause ive never seen a lobby like it before.

Edit: 3:22 pm

So im still sick, and i honestly dont care enough to upload an image of the lobby lmao. just imagine something really fancy, with huge glass chandeliers adorning the place, with a nice bar sat right in the middle





February 27th 2024, 1:50 pm

Slap ya mama





April 3rd 2024, 8:54 pm

So the new layout of the site is pretty much done! I believe it looks a lot nicer, its at the very least easier to navigate. i believe it should now work on smaller sized moniters as well, and it still keeps that amateur web design stank that i wanted! Heres an updated link if youre interested. I plan on changing over to this stuff on my birthday, which is at the end of next month, assuming things go right lmao. Ive been waiting on my new characters ref sheet to be complete, and its mostly all my fault for it taking so long, considering ive been changing like, a lot about them lmao, but the artist is currently trying to undergo some bloodwork so they can begin transitioning which is cool! Fingers crossed its done by my birthday, but even if it isnt i still plan on changing this site lmao, frankly i dont really know if anyone even visits this place! Some people do sure, but honestly i figured i would see more activity? Maybe thats kinda big headed of me to think but like damn, i wanna say before i broke my hit counter i had like 800 visits, yet i dont even have 20 entires in my guestbook yet? It seems odd to me idk. Regardless, check it out if you want, send me feedback at the email listed at the bottom of my homepages, i set up an email specifically for stuff relating to my site lmao, and sign my fucking guestbook.





click here to return to the homepage!